Title: Leaving for the Anzac ceremony at the Shrine
Creator: Swinburne Technical College
Date: 1963
Description: Swinburne staff and students leaving for the Anzac ceremony at the Shrine, 25 April 1963.
Photograph appeared in the 1963 edition of 'Open Door' (p. 33)
Back row: G. Oakley, Mr. Sutherland, R. Gair, P. Brinsden, N. Nobes, S. Pear, L. Williams. Middle row: Mrs. Penrose, F. Cameron, J. Palmer, C. McDonald, B. Whitby, P. Dawson. Front row: M. Forbes (holding wreath), A. Graham, R. Newton, D. Brown, P. Green.
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/handle/1111.1/716
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/2.1/au/
Appears in Collections:Students

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p019i237.jpg3.18 MBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback