Title: Swinburne Technical College Football Club, 1923
Creator: Swinburne Technical College
Harry Krantz
Date: 1923
Description: Back Row: L. Grant, C. Small, I. McLaren, J. Bernadou. Middle Row: A. Marshall, G. Wilson, R. McIntyre, C. O'Connor, A. Hulme, K. Park, G. Firth. Front Row: L. Lohse, C. Edwards, S. Tucker, B. Calcutt, A Moreland, S. Russell, L. Philp.
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/jspui/handle/1111.1/5616
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/
Appears in Collections:Sporting teams

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p020i014.jpg3.79 MBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback