Title: 20th Anniversary for the Swinburne Staff Club
Creator: Swinburne University of Technology
Date: 1995
Description: Left to right: John Iacono, Guy Nettleship, Richard Bennett, Ron Dix, Janet Higman, Nick Garnham, Anne Lahza, Alison Dews, Lewis Scheuch-Evans, Barbara Camfield, Geoff Hjorth, Richard Nicholson and Brian Phillips at the Swinburne Staff Club’s 20th anniversary luncheon. All had attended the first meeting of the Staff Club on June 5 1975. Photograph originally appeared in the 'Swinburne Staff News', 22 June 1995.
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/jspui/handle/1111.1/5472
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/
Appears in Collections:Staff

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p018i613.jpg81.13 kBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback