Title: [Swinburne Technical College students, 1961]
Creator: [Swinburne Technical College]
Date: [1961]
Description: Students' Representative Council, 1969. Back row L-R: Laurie Cameron, David Burgin, Kay Jewell, Ron Bell, Jillian Peters, Bruce Lambert, Perry Allen. Front row L-R: Manfred Meunchow, Peter Hanlon, Margaret Robertson, Diane Golomb, Gary Krauss, Ernest James
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/handle/1111.1/646
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/2.1/au/
Appears in Collections:Students

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p019i169.jpgHigh-resolution image1.68 MBJPEGThumbnail
p019i169.jpg3.05 MBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback