Title: Farewell for Bruce Neyland
Creator: Swinburne University of Technology
Date: 1993
Description: Left-right: Associate Professor Alan Easton, School of Mathematical Sciences, Peter Mudd, Personnel Officer, Alison Dews, Assistant Registrar, Engineering Faculty, unknown, Mrs Lorraine Neyland and Bruce Neyland, Associate Dean and Chair, School of Electrical Engineering, at Mr Neyland’s farewell after 14 years at Swinburne. Photograph originally appeared in the 'Swinburne Staff News', 11 November 1993.
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/jspui/handle/1111.1/5748
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/
Appears in Collections:Staff

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p018i614.jpg448.42 kBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback