Title: Abby Cowan Hackett, John Armstrong and Richard Pratt
Creator: Swinburne University of Technology
Date: 1994
Description: John Armstrong and Abby Cowan Hackett, First year Bachelor of Applied Science students at Mooroolbark and winners of the Richard Pratt scholarship. Left: John Armstrong, right Abby Cowan Hackett with Richard Pratt, Chancellor. Refer to Swinburne Staff News 17 February 1994.
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/jspui/handle/1111.1/5358
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/
Appears in Collections:Students

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p019i584.jpg142.38 kBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback