Title: Teaching Excellence rewarded
Creator: Swinburne University of Technology
Date: 1995
Description: Left-right: Prof. Jock Mclean, Pro Vice Chancellor, Division of Science Engineering and Design; Chris Simpson; Kerry McManus; Dr Ian Bowater; Kerry McManus, Principal Lecturer School of Civil Engineering and Building and Chris Simpson, Lecturer School of Computer Science and Engineering were awarded the Division’s Teaching Excellence awards. Dr Bowater is the inaugural recipient of the award. Photograph originally appeared in the 'Swinburne Newsletter', 23 November 1995.
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/handle/1111.1/5231
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/
Appears in Collections:Staff

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p018i583.jpg511.92 kBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback