Title: [Decorative panels featuring Eastern Suburbs Councils' coats of arms]
Creator: Waschatz, Otto
Date: 1908
Description: Decorative panels for the entrance to the first College building depicting four Eastern Suburbs Councils’ coats of arms: From left: Kew, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Nunawading, the contributing municipalities in the establishment of the Eastern Suburbs Technical College. Created by Otto Waschatz, architectural modeller and sculptor.
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/handle/1111.1/4773
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence available at http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/2.1/au
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/
Appears in Collections:Campus buildings

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p002i343.jpg1.1 MBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback