Title: [Chancellors of Victorian universities]
Creator: Yeats, Tony
Date: 2010
Description: The Chancellors of Victorian universities at a reception for the presentation of the University Acts, held at Government House on 18th August 2010. Back row, left to right: Sylvia Walton, La Trobe University Chancellor; Robert H. T. Smith, Ballarat University Chancellor; George Pappas, Victoria University Chancellor; Jennifer Lightowlers, Deakin University acting Chancellor; Anne Dalton, RMIT Chancellor; Bill Scales, Swinburne University of Technology Chancellor; Alan Finkel, Monash University Chancellor; and Alex Chernov, Melbourne University Chancellor. Front row, left to right: Howard Ronaldson, Department of Innovation, Industry and Regional Development Secretary; David de Kretser, Governor of Victoria; and Bronwyn Pike, Minister for Education and Minister for Skills and Workforce Participation. Photograph taken by Tony Yeats.
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/handle/1111.1/4564
Copyright: Copyright owned by Skills Victoria. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/
Appears in Collections:Special people or functions

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p017i967.jpg403.51 kBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback