Title: [Deans and Heads of Schools of Art and Design Meeting, 1974]
Creator: Swinburne College of Technology
Date: 1974
Description: Meeting of Deans and Heads of Schools of Art and Design, hosted by Swinburne. Left to right (standing): Ken Daniel, Warnambool; Ian McNeilage, Swinburne; Kees Hass, Gippsland, and Arch Cuthbertson, Gordon. Left to right (seated): Harold Farley, Caulfield; Tom Arnold, Prahran, and Geoff Mainwaring, Ballarat. See the 'Swinburne Newsletter', 5th December 1974.
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/handle/1111.1/4356
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/2.5/au/
Appears in Collections:Special people or functions

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p017i920.jpg62.42 kBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback