Title: [Managment Information System (MIS) Student Records Acceptance Committee]
Creator: Swinburne University of Technology
Date: [1993]
Description: Photograph originally appeared in the 'Swinburne Staff News', 16th September 1993.
Managment Information System (MIS) Student Records Acceptance Committee. Members of the committee include: Ray Fallu; Val Stiles; Jackie Berry; Geoff Williamson, Registrar ; Mike Foley; Alison Dews; Maree Conway; Toni Kilsby; Heather Uffindell; Geoff Arnott.
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/handle/1111.1/3491
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/2.1/au/
Appears in Collections:Staff

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p018i418.jpg206.08 kBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback