Title: [Signing of Agreement between Swinburne and Export -Akademie]
Creator: Swinburne University of Technology
Date: 1993
Description: Photograph originally appeared in the 'Swinburne Newsletter', 16th September 1993.
Signing of Agreement between Swinburne and Export-Akademie. Left to right standing: Professor Les Kilmartin, Dean of the Faculty of Arts; Anne Seitz, Senior Lecturer; Frank Bannon, Deputy Vice-Chancellor; Pieter Miez-Mangold, Lecturer in the Export-Akademie; Sara Jervis, Executive Officer, Chancellory. Left to right sitting: Professor Dr Rolf Pfeiffer, Director of Export-Akademie; Mr George Brouwer, Secretary of the Department of Employment and Business; Professor Murray Frazer, Dean of Faculty of Business.
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/handle/1111.1/3486
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/2.1/au/
Appears in Collections:Special people or functions

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p017i740.jpg128.33 kBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback