Title: [Dignitaries]
Creator: Swinburne College of Technology
Date: 1992
Description: Photograph originally appeared in the 'Staff Newsletter', 11 June 1992.
Dignitaries at the final Prahran graduation for Prahran College of TAFE Students. Left to right: Les Edwards, Head, School of Furniture Studies, (former) Prahran College of TAFE; Dorothy Bennett; Glenn Ryan; Lloyd Orton, Swinburne Council Vice President; Colin Woodrow, Director, (former) Prahran College of TAFE; Iain Wallace, Director, Swinburne; Peter Coman, President, Swinburne Council.
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/handle/1111.1/3259
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/2.1/au/
Appears in Collections:Graduation Ceremonies

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p024i149.jpg197.43 kBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback