Title: [Engineering Faculty Heads of Department meeting]
Creator: Swinburne College of Technology
Date: [1983]
Description: Photograph originally appeared in the 'Swinburne Newsletter', 13 October 1983.
The new publication 'Research in Action' was the subject of discussion at this Engineering Faculty Heads of Department meeting. From left to right: Dr Murray Gillin (Dean), Bruce Sandie (Civil Engineering), Jim Russell (Manufacturing Engineering), Nick Zorbas (Electrical and Electronic Engineering), Dr Ian Freshwater (Mechanical Engineering).
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/handle/1111.1/2254
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/2.1/au/
Appears in Collections:Engineering and Trades

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p009i214.jpg664.71 kBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback