Title: [In the robing room before the ceremony]
Creator: Swinburne Technical College
Date: [1982]
Description: Photograph originally appeared in the 'Swinburne Newsletter', 27 May 1982.
Left to right: Ms Kath McGrath, Librarian. Ms Helen Ralston, Admin Officer, Registrar's Department. Ms Alison Dews, Staff Officer. Mr W J Braden, Vice President, Swinburne Council. Dr Jeff Wunderlich, Hawthorn Council Mayor. Mr Warren Banker, Information Officer.
Graduation ceremony, May 1982, 2.15 pm.
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/handle/1111.1/2040
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/2.1/au/
Appears in Collections:Graduation Ceremonies

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p024i013.jpg219.08 kBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback