Title: [Business faculty awards ceremony]
Creator: Swinburne Institute of Technology
Date: [1982]
Description: David Hardidge won a swag of awards at the 1982 Business Faculty awards ceremony. Gregory Minney also had a very successful evening where he: shared $200 Coopers and Lybrand prize for best student in Management and Cost Accounting; shared the $350 Datec prize for two best students in second year Systems Design; won the Bill Hibble Arthur Anderson and Co $200 prize for best performance in Data Processing Unit. Pictured from left to right are David Hardidge; Matt Hunter, Dean Business Faculty; Gregory Minney. Photograph originally appeared in the 'Swinburne Newsletter', 9 June 1983.
Permanent link: http://images.swinburne.edu.au/handle/1111.1/1827
Copyright: Copyright owned by Swinburne University of Technology. Permission for limited re-use is provided under the terms of the Australian Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives (by-nc-nd) licence.
Copyright link: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/2.1/au/
Appears in Collections:Special people or functions

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
p017i216.jpg177.73 kBJPEGThumbnail

Copyright on all images presented on this site is either held by Swinburne University of Technology or the artists (and/or their representatives).


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback