Browse by Subject Swinburne University of Technology - Chancellors

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:   
Sort by: In order: Results/Page Authors/Record:
Showing results 1 to 4 of 4
p028i041.jpg.jpg1992Mr Richard Pratt, AO First Chancellor of Swinburne University of TechnologySwinburne University of Technology
p028i042.jpg.jpg1992Peter Coman, President of Swinburne Council.Swinburne University of Technology
p028i040.jpg.jpg1994Professor Barbara Van Ernst AMSwinburne University of Technology
p028i039.jpg.jpg1995Sam Lipski and Richard PrattSwinburne University of Technology
Showing results 1 to 4 of 4


Dspace Software Copyright © 2002-2010  Duraspace - Feedback